Superglass Key Contacts

Teamworks is all about working together. So it’s important you know who you’ll be working with. Here you’ll find details of the principal contacts within our team; the people you can speak to about getting the best solution for any project you’re working on.

 

Full Address:

Superglass Insulation Ltd
Thistle Industrial Estate
Kerse Road
Stirling
FK7 7QQ

Switch Board: 01786 451170

Internal Sales

Internal Sales Manager

Bruce Ballentine

01786 454075

Bruce.Ballentine@superglass.co.uk

Scotland, Ireland & North England

Senior Internal Sales

Hannah Young

01786 402016

hannah.young@superglass.co.uk

North England

Internal Sales

John Young

01786 402013

john.young@superglass.co.uk

South West England

Internal Sales

Karlee Manson

01786 454073

karlee.manson@superglass.co.uk

South East England

Internal Sales

Amy Meiklejohn

01786 454074

amy.meiklejohn@superglass.co.uk

External Sales

Sales Director

Andy Murray

07387 018843

Andy.murray@superglass.co.uk

Key Accounts Manager

Nik Hood

07917 776824

nik.hood@superglass.co.uk

Blown Wool Technical Sales & Training Manager

Tim Massey

07825 173239

tim.massey@superglass.co.uk

Scotland & North East England

Area Sales Manager

Lorna McPhail

07827 949075

lorna.mcphail@superglass.co.uk

Northern England

Area Sales Manager

Ian Lathbury

07836 739365

ian.lathbury@superglass.co.uk

South East England

Area Sales Manager

Dean Gilbert

07778 490024

dean.gilbert@superglass.co.uk

South West England

Area Sales Manager

Chris Taylor

07966 167 122

chris.taylor@superglass.co.uk

Scandinavian Sales

Area Sales

Bengt –Ake Jorstig

jorstig@algonet.se

Specification

Scotland

Specification Sales Manager

Ben Connelly

07584 212259

ben.connelly@superglass.co.uk

Logistics Planning

Amy Madden

01786 402012

amy.madden@superglass.co.uk

Technical Department

Marketing

Send us a quick message