Contact Us

Contact Us

At Superglass we believe in working closely with our customers. We call it Teamworks. So it’s important you know who you’ll be working with. Here you’ll find details of the principal contacts within our team; the people you can speak to about getting the best solution for any project you’re working on.

Full Address:

Superglass Insulation Ltd
Thistle Industrial Estate
Kerse Road
Stirling
FK7 7QQ

Sales Leadership Team

Nik Hood - Commercial Director

Commercial Director

Nik Hood

07917 776 824 nik.hood@tn-i.com
Oleg Kuprisovs  - Technical Sales Director

Technical Sales Director

Oleg Kuprisovs

07423 029188 olegs.kuprisovs@tn-i.com

Roofing Sales Director

Craig Smith

07388996351 craig.smith@tn-i.com
Chris Sweet - National Sales Manager

National Sales Manager

Chris Sweet

07827 949 075 chris.sweet@tn-i.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Leader

Gemma Mundell

07435 273 641 gemma.mundell@superglass.co.uk

Customer Service Advisor

Paul Croal

07423 033 869 paul.croal@tn-i.com
Hannah Young - Customer Service Advisor

Customer Service Advisor

Hannah Young

07879 521 397 hannah.young@tn-i.com
Abbi Sneddon - Customer Service Advisor

Customer Service Advisor

Abbi Sneddon

abbi.sneddon@superglass.co.uk
Amy Meiklejohn - Customer Service Advisor

Customer Service Advisor

Amy Meiklejohn

07826 388 942 amy.meiklejohn@tn-i.com

Area Sales Managers

Ashlie Carty  - Scotland & Ireland

Scotland & Ireland

Ashlie Carty

07741 845 427 ashlie.carty@tn-i.com
Devon Brown  - Central Region

Central Region

Devon Brown

07741 846 040 devon.brown@superglass.co.uk
Andy Wood - Northern Region

Northern Region

Andy Wood

07584 685 599 andy.wood@superglass.co.uk
Dean Gilbert  - Sourthern Region

Sourthern Region

Dean Gilbert

07778 490 024 dean.gilbert@tn-i.com

Roofing Specialists

Northern Region

Keith Johnson

07587 549 044 keith.johnson@superglass.co.uk
Terry Davis - South West & Wales

South West & Wales

Terry Davis

07443 973 901 terry.davis@tn-i.com

Business Development Managers

James Rist  - Central Region

Central Region

James Rist

07836 739 365 james.rist@tn-i.com
Gary Bird  - Southern Region

Southern Region

Gary Bird

07966 167 122 gary.bird@tn-i.com
Shirley Entwistle - Northern Region

Northern Region

Shirley Entwistle

07392 310 474 shirley.entwistle@tn-i.com

Technical Services

Tim Massey - Blown Solutions

Blown Solutions

Tim Massey

07825 173 239 tim.massey@tn-i.com
John Young - Technical Services

Technical Services

John Young

07387 140 421 Technical-uk@tn-i.com

Technical Services

Ben Connelly

07584 212259 ben.connelly@tn-i.com

Technical Services Office

08081 645 134 Technical-uk@tn-i.com

Logistics and Finance

Finance department

Purchase Ledger

01786 402023 Purchase.Ledger@superglass.co.uk

Finance department

Credit Control

01786 402007 credit.controller@superglass.co.uk

Marketing

Bob Dalrymple - Head of Marketing

Head of Marketing

Bob Dalrymple

01786 402 011 bob.dalrymple@superglass.co.uk

Marketing Manager

Rachael Metcalfe

07867 171 000 rachael.metcalfe@tn-i.com