Contact Us

Contact Us

At Superglass we believe in working closely with our customers. We call it Teamworks. So it’s important you know who you’ll be working with. Here you’ll find details of the principal contacts within our team; the people you can speak to about getting the best solution for any project you’re working on.

Full Address:

Superglass Insulation Ltd
Thistle Industrial Estate
Kerse Road
Stirling
FK7 7QQ

Business Development

Andy Wood - North East & North Yorks

North East & North Yorks

Andy Wood

07584 685 599 andy.wood@tn-i.com
Ashlie Carty - West Scotland & Ireland

West Scotland & Ireland

Ashlie Carty

07741 845 427 ashlie.carty@tn-i.com
Dean Gilbert - London & South East

London & South East

Dean Gilbert

07778 490 024 dean.gilbert@tn-i.com
Shirley Entwistle - North West

North West

Shirley Entwistle

07392 310 474 shirley.entwistle@tn-i.com

North & East Scotland

David McCallum

07918 872 625 david.mccallum@tn-i.com
James Rist  - Midlands & South Yorks

Midlands & South Yorks

James Rist

07836 739 365 james.rist@tn-i.com

Roofing Specification

Northern

Keith Johnson

07587 549 044 keith.johnson@tn-i.com
Peter Hedges - South East

South East

Peter Hedges

07741 841 400 peter.hedges@tn-i.com
Terry Davis - South West & Wales

South West & Wales

Terry Davis

07443 973 901 terry.davis@tn-i.com

Midland

Tammy Haydon

07552 560098 tammy.haydon@tn-i.com

Technical Services

Tim Massey - Blown Solutions

Blown Solutions

Tim Massey

07825 173 239 tim.massey@tn-i.com

Roofing

Nick Cooper

07443 177 356 nick.cooper@tn-i.com

Technical Services

Ben Connelly

07584 212 259 ben.connelly@tn-i.com

Technical Services

Colm Berry

07884 744 772 colm.berry@tn-i.com
John Young - Technical Services

Technical Services

John Young

07387 140 421 john.young@tn-i.com

Customer Service

Gemma Mundell - Customer Service Leader

Customer Service Leader

Gemma Mundell

07435 273 641 gemma.mundell@tn-i.com

Customer Services

Paul Croal

07423 033 869 paul.croal@tn-i.com
Hannah Young - Customer Services

Customer Services

Hannah Young

07879 521 397 hannah.young@tn-i.com
Amy Meiklejohn - Customer Services

Customer Services

Amy Meiklejohn

07826 388 942 amy.meiklejohn@tn-i.com
Abbi Sneddon - Customer Services

Customer Services

Abbi Sneddon

07776 958 036 abbi.sneddon@tn-i.com

Customer Services

Lisa Quin

07552 753371 lisa.quin@tn-i.com

Sales Leadership Team

Chris Sweet - National Sales Manager

National Sales Manager

Chris Sweet

07827 949 075 chris.sweet@tn-i.com