Contact Us

Contact Us

At Superglass we believe in working closely with our customers. We call it Teamworks. So it’s important you know who you’ll be working with. Here you’ll find details of the principal contacts within our team; the people you can speak to about getting the best solution for any project you’re working on.

Head Office Address:

Superglass Insulation Ltd
Thistle Industrial Estate
Kerse Road
Stirling
FK7 7QQ

Switch Board: 01786 451170

Sales Leadership Team

Nik Hood - National Business Development Manager

National Business Development Manager

Nik Hood

07917 776 824 nik.hood@superglass.co.uk
Oleg Kuprisovs  - National Sales Manager - Roofing

National Sales Manager - Roofing

Oleg Kuprisovs

07423 029188 Olegs.kuprisovs@technonicol.eu

Internal Sales

Hannah Young - Scotland, Ireland & International

Scotland, Ireland & International

Hannah Young

01786 402 016 hannah.young@superglass.co.uk
Abbi Sneddon -  Northern Region

Northern Region

Abbi Sneddon

01786 454 072 abbi.sneddon@superglass.co.uk
Amy Meiklejohn - Southern Region

Southern Region

Amy Meiklejohn

01786 454 074 amy.meiklejohn@superglass.co.uk

Area Sales Managers

Ashlie Carty  - Scotland & Ireland

Scotland & Ireland

Ashlie Carty

07741 845 427 ashlie.carty@superglass.co.uk
Devon Brown  - Central Region

Central Region

Devon Brown

07741 846 040 devon.brown@superglass.co.uk
Andy Wood - Northern Region

Northern Region

Andy Wood

07584 685 599 andy.wood@superglass.co.uk
Dean Gilbert  - Sourthern Region

Sourthern Region

Dean Gilbert

07778 490 024 dean.gilbert@superglass.co.uk

Business Development Managers

Chris Sweet  - Scotland & Ireland

Scotland & Ireland

Chris Sweet

07827 949 075 chris.sweet@superglass.co.uk
James Rist  - Central Region

Central Region

James Rist

07836 739 365 james.rist@superglass.co.uk
Gary Bird  - Southern Region

Southern Region

Gary Bird

07966 167 122 gary.bird@superglass.co.uk
Shirley Entwistle - Northern Region

Northern Region

Shirley Entwistle

07392 310 474 shirley.entwistle@superglass.co.uk

Technical Services

Tim Massey - Blown Solutions

Blown Solutions

Tim Massey

07825 173 239 tim.massey@superglass.co.uk
Ben Connelly  - Technical Services

Technical Services

Ben Connelly

08081 645 134 technical@superglass.co.uk
John Young - Technical Services

Technical Services

John Young

08081 645 134 technical@superglass.co.uk

Logistics and Finance

Logistics Office

01786 402023

Finance department

01786 402023

Marketing

Bob Dalrymple - Head of Marketing

Head of Marketing

Bob Dalrymple

01786 402 011 bob.dalrymple@superglass.co.uk
Razwana Shaheen - Marketing Coordinator

Marketing Coordinator

Razwana Shaheen

07899 677 296 Razwana.Shaheen@superglass.co.uk