Contact Us

Contact Us

At Superglass we believe in working closely with our customers. We call it Teamworks. So it’s important you know who you’ll be working with. Here you’ll find details of the principal contacts within our team; the people you can speak to about getting the best solution for any project you’re working on.

Head Office Address:

Superglass Insulation Ltd
Thistle Industrial Estate
Kerse Road
Stirling
FK7 7QQ

Switch Board: 01786 451170

Internal Sales

Bruce Ballentine - Sales Operations Manager

Sales Operations Manager

Bruce Ballentine

07387 140 421 bruce.ballentine@superglass.co.uk
Hannah Young - Scotland, Ireland & International Internal Sales Manager

Scotland, Ireland & International Internal Sales Manager

Hannah Young

01786 402 016 hannah.young@superglass.co.uk
Abbi Sneddon -  Northern Region Internal Sales Manager

Northern Region Internal Sales Manager

Abbi Sneddon

01786 454 072 abbi.sneddon@superglass.co.uk
Amy Meiklejohn - Southern Region Internal Sales Manager

Southern Region Internal Sales Manager

Amy Meiklejohn

01786 454 074 amy.meiklejohn@superglass.co.uk

Area Sales Managers

Ashlie Carty  - Scotland & Ireland Area Sales Manager

Scotland & Ireland Area Sales Manager

Ashlie Carty

07741 845 427 ashlie.carty@superglass.co.uk
Devon Brown  - Central Region Area Sales Manager

Central Region Area Sales Manager

Devon Brown

07741 846 040 devon.brown@superglass.co.uk
Andy Wood - Northern Region Area Sales Manager

Northern Region Area Sales Manager

Andy Wood

07584 685 599 andy.wood@superglass.co.uk
Dean Gilbert  - Sourthern Region Area Sales Manager

Sourthern Region Area Sales Manager

Dean Gilbert

07778 490 024 dean.gilbert@superglass.co.uk
Oleg Kuprisovs  - National Sales Manager Roofing

National Sales Manager Roofing

Oleg Kuprisovs

07423 029 188 Olegs.kuprisovs@technonicol.eu

Business Development

Nik Hood - National Business Development Manager

National Business Development Manager

Nik Hood

07917 776 824 nik.hood@superglass.co.uk
Chris Sweet  - Scotland & Ireland Business Development Manager

Scotland & Ireland Business Development Manager

Chris Sweet

07827 949 075 chris.sweet@superglass.co.uk
James Rist  - Central Region Business Development Manager

Central Region Business Development Manager

James Rist

07836 739 365 james.rist@superglass.co.uk
Gary Bird  - Southern Region Business Development Manager

Southern Region Business Development Manager

Gary Bird

07966 167 122 gary.bird@superglass.co.uk
Shirley Entwistle - Northern Region Business Development Manager

Northern Region Business Development Manager

Shirley Entwistle

07392 310 474 shirley.entwistle@superglass.co.uk

Technical Services

Technical Support

Working with Superglass, you have access to free industry leading technical support and all the advice and guidance you need on installing our glass mineral wool insulation products. Our technical support advisers are there to help you from 8.30am until 5pm five days a week and are able to offer advice on the following areas relevant to your project:

U-Value and dew point calculations.
Robust Details.
Current Building Regulations.
Fire performance of Superglass products.
Standard Assessment Procedure (SAP).
Building Information Modelling (BIM).

Tim Massey - Blown Solutions

Blown Solutions

Tim Massey

07825 173 239 tim.massey@superglass.co.uk
Ben Connelly  - Insulation Solutions

Insulation Solutions

Ben Connelly

07584 212 259 ben.connelly@superglass.co.uk
John Young - Technical Services

Technical Services

John Young

01786 402 013 john.young@superglass.co.uk

Logistics and Finance

Logistics Office

01786 402023

Finance department

01786 402023

Marketing

Bob Dalrymple - Head of Marketing

Head of Marketing

Bob Dalrymple

01786 402 011 bob.dalrymple@superglass.co.uk
Razwana Shaheen - Marketing Coordinator

Marketing Coordinator

Razwana Shaheen

07899 677 296 Razwana.Shaheen@superglass.co.uk