Contact
Us

Contact Us

At Superglass we believe in working closely with our customers. We call it Teamworks. So it’s important you know who you’ll be working with. Here you’ll find details of the principal contacts within our team; the people you can speak to about getting the best solution for any project you’re working on.

Full Address:

Superglass Insulation Ltd
Thistle Industrial Estate
Kerse Road
Stirling
FK7 7QQ

Business Development

Andy Wood - North England

North England

Andy Wood

07584 685 599 andy.wood@etexgroup.com
Shirley Entwistle - North England

North England

Shirley Entwistle

07392 310 474 shirley.entwistle@etexgroup.com
Dean Gilbert - London & South East

London & South East

Dean Gilbert

07778 490 024 dean.gilbert@@etexgroup.com
James Rist  - Midlands, South West & South Yorks

Midlands, South West & South Yorks

James Rist

07836 739 365 james.rist@etexgroup.com
Aidan Brown - Scotland West and Ireland

Scotland West and Ireland

Aidan Brown

07388 996 351 aidan.brown@etexgroup.com
Mark McFarlane - Scotland North and East

Scotland North and East

Mark McFarlane

07776 703 181 mark.mcfarlane@etexgroup.com

Technical Services

Ben Connelly - Technical Services

Technical Services

Ben Connelly

07584 212 259 ben.connelly@etexgroup.com
John Young - Technical Services

Technical Services

John Young

07387 140 421 john.young@etexgroup.com
Tim Massey - Blown Wool Solutions

Blown Wool Solutions

Tim Massey

07825 173239 tim.massey@etexgroup.com
Colm Berry - Blown Wool Solutions

Blown Wool Solutions

Colm Berry

07884 744772 colm.berry@etexgroup.com

Customer Service

Gemma Mundell - Service Director

Service Director

Gemma Mundell

07435 273 641 gemma.mundell@etexgroup.com
Paul Croal - Customer Services

Customer Services

Paul Croal

07423 033 869 paul.croal@etexgroup.com
Hannah Young - Customer Services

Customer Services

Hannah Young

07879 521 397 hannah.young@etexgroup.com
Amy Meiklejohn - Customer Services

Customer Services

Amy Meiklejohn

07826 388 942 amy.meiklejohn@etexgroup.com
Greg Falconer - Customer Services

Customer Services

Greg Falconer

07776 958036 greg.falconer@etexgroup.com

Sales Leadership Team

Chris Sweet - Commercial Director

Commercial Director

Chris Sweet

07827 949 075 chris.sweet@etexgroup.com
Ashlie Carty - National Sales Manager

National Sales Manager

Ashlie Carty

07741 845 427 ashlie.carty@etexgroup.com

Marketing

Rachael Metcalfe - Marketing Controller

Marketing Controller

Rachael Metcalfe

rachael.metcalfe@etexgroup.com