Superglass Key Contacts

At Superglass we believe in working closely with our customers. We call it Teamworks. So it’s important you know who you’ll be working with. Here you’ll find details of the principal contacts within our team; the people you can speak to about getting the best solution for any project you’re working on.

Full Address:

Superglass Insulation Ltd
Thistle Industrial Estate
Kerse Road
Stirling
FK7 7QQ

Switch Board: 01786 451170

Internal Sales

Sales Operations Manager

Bruce Ballentine

07387 140421

Bruce.Ballentine@superglass.co.uk

Scotland, Ireland & International

Internal Sales Manager

Hannah Young

01786 402016

hannah.young@superglass.co.uk

Northern Region

Internal Sales Manager

Abbi Sneddon

01786 454072

Abbi.Sneddon@superglass.co.uk

Southern Region

Internal Sales Manager

Amy Meiklejohn

01786 454074

amy.meiklejohn@superglass.co.uk

Area Sales Managers

Scotland & Ireland

Business Development Manager

Chris Sweet

07827 949075

chris.sweet@superglass.co.uk

Northern Region

Area Sales Manager

Andy Wood

07584 685599

andy.wood@superglass.co.uk

Southern Region

Area Sales Manager

Dean Gilbert

07778 490024

dean.gilbert@superglass.co.uk

Scandinavian Sales

Bengt –Ake Jorstig

jorstig@algonet.se

National Sales Manager Roofing

Oleg Kuprisovs

07423029188

Olegs.kuprisovs@technonicol.eu

Business Development

National Business Development Manager

Nik Hood

07917 776824

nik.hood@superglass.co.uk

Scotland & Ireland

Business Development Manager

Chris Sweet

07827 949075

chris.sweet@superglass.co.uk

Central Region

Business Development Manager

James Rist

07836 739365

james.rist@superglass.co.uk

Southern Region

Business Development Manager

Gary Bird

07966 167122

gary.bird@superglass.co.uk

Northern Region

Business Development Manager

Shirley Entwistle

07392 310474

shirley.entwistle@superglass.co.uk

Technical Services

Blown Solutions

Tim Massey

07825 173239

tim.massey@superglass.co.uk

Insulation Solutions

Ben Connelly

0808 1645 134

ben.connelly@superglass.co.uk

Technical Services

John Young

0808 1645 134

john.young@superglass.co.uk

Head Office

0808 1645 134

technical@superglass.co.uk

Marketing

Head of Marketing

Bob Dalrymple

01786 402011

bob.dalrymple@superglass.co.uk

Transport

01786 402032

Send us a quick message