Sales Leadership Team

Nik Hood - National Business Development Manager

National Business Development Manager

Nik Hood

07917 776 824 nik.hood@superglass.co.uk
Oleg Kuprisovs  - National Sales Manager - Roofing

National Sales Manager - Roofing

Oleg Kuprisovs

07423 029188 Olegs.kuprisovs@technonicol.eu

Internal Sales

Ben Connelly - Customer Service Manager

Customer Service Manager

Ben Connelly

07584 212 259 ben.connelly@superglass.co.uk

Customer Service Advisor

Paul Croal

01786 454 075 paul.croal@superglass.co.uk
Hannah Young - Scotland, Ireland & International

Scotland, Ireland & International

Hannah Young

01786 402 016 hannah.young@superglass.co.uk
Abbi Sneddon -  Northern Region

Northern Region

Abbi Sneddon

01786 454 072 abbi.sneddon@superglass.co.uk
Amy Meiklejohn - Southern Region

Southern Region

Amy Meiklejohn

01786 454 074 amy.meiklejohn@superglass.co.uk

Area Sales Managers

Ashlie Carty  - Scotland & Ireland

Scotland & Ireland

Ashlie Carty

07741 845 427 ashlie.carty@superglass.co.uk
Devon Brown  - Central Region

Central Region

Devon Brown

07741 846 040 devon.brown@superglass.co.uk
Andy Wood - Northern Region

Northern Region

Andy Wood

07584 685 599 andy.wood@superglass.co.uk
Dean Gilbert  - Sourthern Region

Sourthern Region

Dean Gilbert

07778 490 024 dean.gilbert@superglass.co.uk

Area Sales Managers - Roofing Team

Northern Region

Keith Johnson

07587 549 044 keith.johnson@superglass.co.uk
Terry Davis - South West & Wales

South West & Wales

Terry Davis

07443 973 901 terry.davis@superglass.co.uk

Business Development Managers

Chris Sweet  - Scotland & Ireland

Scotland & Ireland

Chris Sweet

07827 949 075 chris.sweet@superglass.co.uk
James Rist  - Central Region

Central Region

James Rist

07836 739 365 james.rist@superglass.co.uk
Gary Bird  - Southern Region

Southern Region

Gary Bird

07966 167 122 gary.bird@superglass.co.uk
Shirley Entwistle - Northern Region

Northern Region

Shirley Entwistle

07392 310 474 shirley.entwistle@superglass.co.uk

Technical Services

Tim Massey - Blown Solutions

Blown Solutions

Tim Massey

07825 173 239 tim.massey@superglass.co.uk
John Young - Technical Services

Technical Services

John Young

08081 645 134 technical@superglass.co.uk

Logistics and Finance

Logistics Office

01786 454077

Finance department

01786 402023

Marketing

Bob Dalrymple - Head of Marketing

Head of Marketing

Bob Dalrymple

01786 402 011 bob.dalrymple@superglass.co.uk
Razwana Shaheen - Marketing Coordinator

Marketing Coordinator

Razwana Shaheen

07899 677 296 Razwana.Shaheen@superglass.co.uk